Bookstagram Challenge: #JulywithCJ

I’ve not been Instagramming (or blogging, for that matter) for long, and this is the first time I joined in on in Instagram challenge featuring bookish photo’s. I like to think you can see me getting a bit better at staging every time, but that might be wishful thinking. Right now I just have the camera provided by my phone, but I might switch to a “real” one when I get the money together. If I’m not continuously spending it on buying more books, which I quite prone to do.

 

The challenge

JulywithCJ

 

Gallery overview

Leave a Reply

